Contact Us

Faculty Directory by Name
Staff Directory by Name

 

Deans & Aides | Science & Engineering Hall 2885

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Rumana Riffat 4-8323 riffat@gwu.edu
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studiesdies Can Korman 4-8323 korman@email.gwu.edu
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Services Bhagi Narahari 4-8323 narahari@email.gwu.edu
Special Assistant to the Dean Sandra Little 4-5411 slittle@email.gwu.edu
Executive Aide Michael Veedock 4-6080 mfv@email.gwu.edu
Executive Associate Marilyn Shazier 4-8323 mshazier@email.gwu.edu
Data Information Specialist Aria Varasteh 4-7179 varasteh@email.gwu.edu
Chief Evangelist, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Annamaria Konya Tannon 4-6080 annamaria@email.gwu.edu


Graduate Admissions | Science & Engineering Hall 2885

Director of Graduate Admissions & Enrollment Management Brittany Wright 4-2314 bgw@email.gwu.edu
Associate Director for Graduate Advising & Student Services Lorena Shank 4-1166 lorenah@email.gwu.edu
Associate Director for Recruitment & Admissions Anthony Spatola 4-2327 aspatola@email.gwu.edu
Graduate Admissions and International Services Counselor Adina Zepfel 4-3603 azepfel@email.gwu.edu
Graduate Recruitment & Admission Aide Christopher Coles 4-3346 ccoles@email.gwu.edu
Marketing and Recruitment Associate Lola Pak 4-3044 lolapak@email.gwu.edu
SEAS Graduate Professional Advisor Matthew Wille 4-1802 seasgrad@gwu.edu
SEAS Graduate Professional Advisor Heidi von Zielinski 4-1802 seasgrad@gwu.edu
SEAS Graduate Professional Advisor Tyler McClenithan 4-1802 seasgrad@gwu.edu


Undergraduate Student Services and Advising
Science & Engineering Hall 2500

Director Jonathan Ragone 4-7133 jvragone@gwu.edu 
Professional Advisor Shaylyn Shiely 4-7609 shaylaws@gwu.edu
Professional Advisor Nadia Kast 4-8169 nortiz@gwu.edu
Professional Advisor Brendan Wright   bmw400@gwu.edu
SEAS Dean's Fellow Elizabeth Hubler 4-7419 ehubler@gwu.edu
Graduate Administrative Assistant Randy Schur 4-1796 rschur@gwmail.gwu.edu
Graduate Administrative Assistant Rachael Bevill 4-3050 rbevill@gwmail.gwu.edu
Graduate Administrative Assistant Jessica Burr 4-1796 jburr@gwu.edu


SEAS Clark Scholars Program | Science & Engineering Hall 2870

Director & MAE Professor Murray Snyder 4-4706 snydermr@email.gwu.edu


SEAS Human Resources | Science & Engineering Hall 2965

Human Resources Manager Keidra Lynette Lazard 4-4274 keidralazard@gwu.edu


SEAS Finance | Science & Engineering Hall

SEAS Finance Director Allison Benner 4-3932 abenner@email.gwu.edu
Assistant Finance Director Miki Hayashi 4-2341 capediem@email.gwu.edu
Senior Accountant Tanya Weber 4-7641 tweber@email.gwu.edu
Fiscal Operations Supervisor Shiju Varghese 4-6430 shijuel@email.gwu.edu
Finance Associate Francis Oquaye 4-8938 stingo@email.gwu.edu
Finance Associate Maritere Pena 4-7284 mpena@email.gwu.edu
Finance Staff Assistant Iris Same   irissame@gwu.edu


Research Administrators (SEH 2885)

Manager - Research Administrators Jessica Hanff 4-2606 jesshanff@gwu.edu
School Research Administrator Michael Burdan 4-7391 mburdan1@email.gwu.edu
School Research Administrator Cortnie Cogan 4-7987 ccogan@email.gwu.edu


Communications | Science & Engineering Hall 2885

Director Joanne Welsh 4-2050 jwelsh@email.gwu.edu
Communications Assistant Jordan Askey 4-4349 jordanaskey@gwu.edu
Communications Assistant Olivia Burns 4-4349 owburns@gwu.edu


Career Services | Science & Engineering Hall 2730

Director  Undergraduate Career Services Emmy Rashid 4-7892 erashid@email.gwu.edu
Director  Graduate Career Services Chalvonna Smith 4-4205 chalvonnasmith@gwu.edu
Graduate Employer Development Coordinator Courtney McClain 4-4205 cmcclain@email.gwu.edu


Development | Science & Engineering Hall 2885

Assistant Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Deanah McLeod 4-6059 deanahmcleod@gwu.edu
Senior Associate Director for Development Buthaina Shukri  4-4121 bshukri@gwu.edu
Associate Director, Development & Alumni Relations Durriyyah Johnson 4-4036 durriy@gwu.edu
Associate Director of Development Mary Harvey 4-4051 mecohill@gwu.edu
Administrative Assistant Antoinette Griffin 4-8474 atgriffin@gwu.edu


Computing Facility | Science & Engineering Hall B2600

Director Raoul Gabiam 4-5968 gabiamr@email.gwu.edu
Executive Coordinator Jovial McSears 4-4914 jovial5880@email.gwu.edu
Service Desk Supervisor Brigitte Comer 4-9391 bcomer@email.gwu.edu
Information System Engineer Hadi Mohammadi 4-4050 hadimoh@email.gwu.edu
Information Systems Engineer Marco Suarez 4-3206 suarezm@email.gwu.edu
Information System Administrator Liem Nguyen 4-0597 liem@email.gwu.edu
Information Systems Engineer Jason Hurlburt 4-9385 hurlburj@email.gwu.edu
SEAS Computing Facility HelpDesk   4-0123 support@ticket.seas.gwu.edu